RSS

Heels & Today

24 May

I love heels! Especially cute ones. More specifically, Ann Curry’s black-and-white polka-dot six-inch heels she wore on the Today Show this morning! I visited Rockefeller plaza this morning in a whirlwind NYC trip and had so much fun seeing the Today crew! I want to go into broadcast journalism so it was really a treat to see how it works. I liked Meredith’s Louboutins a lot (and told her; she said thank you, and wow I love your hair!) but Ann’s heels have me dying to find a copy online! Anyone have an idea?
Update: I found them! Black polka dot heels by Valentino, available at Nordstrom and Bergdorf & Goodman for $310 down from $690. Yikes. Anyway, they’re amazing. And in the long run, they’re $310, not $3,100, so it’s totally OK to buy them…for a special occasion.
20110524-012544.jpg

20110524-012606.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
